ABOUT

We bring the best transportation services to your business


On-Time Delivery

A track record of consistently exceeding our customers’ expectations for delivery on time.

Storage Trans-Loading

Trans-loading of trailers (with additional chemical storage capacity ready to go at a moments notice).

Fleet Management

Jockeying of asset in and out of blending, wash, and storage to support operational needs and customer requirements.

TRANSPORTATION WITH SIMPLICITY

Packed Full Of Cutting-edge Technology

LEARN MORE ABOUT WSD  →

OUR SERVICES

Our services bring value, innovation and growth to your business


Field Delivery

Our professionals are available 24/7 to take care of your shipment to meet needs directly to the oil field.

Trusted Services

We are trusted by some of the biggest names in the business as our clients to take care of their shipping needs.

Fleet Management

Jockeying of assets in and out of blending, wash, and storage to support operational needs and customer requirements.

Safety

We are proud in providing safe and dependable freight services and our commitment to excellence and professionalism.

Storage Trans-Loading

Trans-loading of trailers with additional chemical storage capacity ready to go at a moments notice.

Customer Support 24/7

Dedicated Account Manager and support around the clock for your load, progress tracking and questions.

SAFETY

Our Top Priority

Safety Information

Wellsite Delivery Services Policy and Safety Handbook - can be downloaded from the link below.

Safety Contacts

Randy Ryder
Safety/Compliance Director
Cell: 409-554-2935
randy@wellsitedelivery.com
Gloria Perez
Safety/Compliance Assistant
Cell: 832-845-8838
gloria@wellsitedelivery.com


CAREERS

We look for the best! Join us today!


Careers at WSD

We are always looking for good personnel. Positions available are from Employee Drivers and Owner Operators to Office & Clerical to Terminal Management and Administration.


To apply just fill out an application, and we will review and keep your application on file.

Owner Operator Drivers

  • Minimum 2 years OTR experience, 1 year bulk experience
  • CDL with Tanker and hazmat endorsements
  • TWIC Card
  • DOT Physical and drug screening
  • Clean MVR
  • Available for various haul assignments

Company Driver

  • Minimum 2 years OTR experience, 1 year bulk experience
  • CDL with Tanker and hazmat endorsements
  • TWIC Card
  • DOT Physical and drug screening
  • Clean MVR
  • Available for various haul assignments

OUR TEAM

Our team is the best in the business.


Robert Thomas

President, CEO


rob@wellsitedelivery.com

Kalan Binder

VP Sales/Operations

Direct (713) 553-3642
kalan@wellsitedelivery.com

Kim Polk

Transportation Manager

Direct (832) 360-0161
kim@wellsitedelivery.com

Heidi Thomas

VP of Finance


heidi@wellsitedelivery.com

Mary Paur

Account Representative


mary@wellsitedelivery.com

Jennifer Gutierrez

Houston Dispatch

Direct (281) 838-6048
jennifer@wellsitedelivery.com

Gloria Perez

Safety/Compliance Assistant


gloria@wellsitedelivery.com

Randy Ryder

Safety/Compliance Director


randy@wellsitedelivery.com

Paul Morton

Denver Operations Manager


paul@wellsitedelivery.com

Ginny Mitchell

Denver Dispatch


ginny@wellsitedelivery.com

CONTACT US

Don't hesitate to get in touch with us for more information


Get to know us, give us a call today for more information

Headquarters, Houston TX

Wellsite Delivery Services, Inc.
14006 Reeveston Road
Houston, TX 77039

Tel: 281-227-6300
Fax:281-227-3265
support@wellsitedelivery.com

Denver, CO

Tel: 303-834-0571